Southville International School and Colleges
Carroll, Lewis, 1832-1898

Alice's Adventures Under Ground : Being a facsimile of the original Ms. book afterwards developed into "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" [electronic resource] / Lewis Carroll - Project Gutenberg, 2006 - Project Gutenberg 19002 .

With 37 illustrations by the author.

I. Down the Rabbit-Hole. The Pool of Tears -- II. A Long Tale. The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill -- III. Advice From a Caterpillar -- IV. The Queen's Croquet-Ground. The Mock Turtle's Story. The Lobster Quadrille. Who Stole the Tarts?

Public domain in the USA.

Electronic text


Powered by Koha